STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE 2018-2019

Sl. No	Name and Designation	Category of Membership	Status in the committee
1.	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chair Person
	Principal,		
	Professor & Head		
	Department of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2.	Dr. Bharathi. S	Faculty	Member
	Vice Principal,		
	Professor & Head		
	Department of Microbiology		
3.	Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir	Faculty	Member
	Vice Principal,		
	Professor & Head		
	Department of Electronics		
4.	Mr. Banuprakash	Faculty	Coordinator
	Assistant Professor,		
	Department of Biochemistry		
5.	Dr. Gopal Reddy	Faculty	Coordinator
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Chemistry		
6.	Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo	Faculty	Member
	Dean Administration,		Secretary
	Prof & Head		
	Department of Computer Science.		
7.	Dr. V. Narayana Swamy,	Faculty	Member
	Professor & Head		Secretary
	Department of FAD		
8.	Mr Sidlingmurthy .N	Faculty	Member
	Physical Education Director		Secretary
9.	Ms. Deepthi Varrier	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		Secretary
	Department of Microbiology		
10.	= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		Secretary
	Department of Biotechnology		
11.	1	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Mathematics		
12.		Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor,		
	Department of Computer Science and Applications		